

PRIMARY AND ANNUAL RETURNS REGISTER

Financial Year 2024/2025

ELECTED MEMBERS			
Name	Type of Return	Date Lodged	Receipt letter sent
Cr Claire Anderson	Annual	06/07/2024	04/09/2024
Cr Helen Berry	Annual	14/08/2024	04/09/2024
Cr John Chester	Annual	03/07/2024	04/09/2024
Cr Sonet Coetzee	Annual	13/08/2024	04/09/2024
Cr Jane Cutler	Annual	27/06/2024	04/09/2024
Cr Raj Doshi	Primary	17/09/2024	18/09/2024
Cr Lewis Hutton	Annual	29/08/2024	04/09/2024
Cr Tony Krsticevic	Annual	29/06/2024	04/09/2024
Cr David Lagan	Annual	22/07/2024	04/09/2024
Cr Suzanne Migdale	Annual	26/08/2024	04/09/2024
Cr Karlo Perkov	Annual	27/06/2024	04/09/2024
Cr Ashley Wallace	Annual	25/08/2024	04/09/2024
ALTERNATE MEMBERS			
Cr Adrian Hill			
Cr Bronwyn Ife			
Cr Viktor Ko			
Cr Michael Le Page			
Cr Vinh Nguyen			
Cr Teresa Olow			
Cr Rob Paparde			
Cr Phillip Vinciullo			
Cr Suzanne Worner			
EMPLOYEES			
Position	Type of Return	Date Lodged	Receipt letter sent
Chief Executive Officer	Annual	01/07/2024	04/09/2024
Project Manager	Annual	17/07/2024	04/09/2024
Office Manager	Annual	01/07/2024	04/09/2024